Reviews of the timeshare industry by the owners...

Timeshare Owners Community

Paradise Blue - Tickets on the Rock/Pacific Dreams, Maui ripped me off!!!!

Paradise Blue has opened another office in Maui. Paradise Blue has changed its name to Pacific Dream s on Maui. It has opened in Old Lahaina Center, a Harry and Jannette Weinberg Foundadtion property.

Any questions or problems concerning getting out of your contract with Destination paradise Hawaii (Paradise Blue and Pacific Dreams) please contact:

 


Mr. Jeff D'Amato- Sales Manager in Maui 210-542- XXXX
Mike Balicki- Sales Manager in Honolulu 808. 222. XXXX
Seyi Faodu - Sales Manager in Honolulu 6 12.310. XXXX
Chuck Roubalard - Owner of the produc t and Leader of the entire scam. 763.772. XXXX
I'v e done a lot of research on both Destination Paradise Hawaii (DPH) and Global Escapes in Texas and these are the same people. Once they got shut down by the Attorney General in Texas, they came to Hawaii. These companies exist to scam unwitting tourists. The owners and employees left San Antonio and started working in Hawaii. I'd like to see them s hut down as a service to past, current and future victims. Here are links to the steps the Texas Attorney General took to shut them down. Just like they keep changing their name in Hawaii (Destination Paradise, paradise blue and now Paradise Dreams a ll within 18 months!), they used many names in Tex as also: Escapes Austin, Global Escapes, Blue water, Escapes Midwest, Sun Tree Escapes, Escapes Midwest. Etc...

IT IS THE EXACT SAME SCAM JUST A DIFFERENT DESTINATION - INSTEAD OF RIPPING OFF PEOPLE IN TEXAS THEY ARE RIPPING OFF PEOPLE IN HAWAII

Please, please, please read the injuctions websites below:

INJUNCTION: http://www.oag.state.tx. us/newspubs/releases/2009/040109globalescapes_pop. pdf

BANK ACCOUNT SEIZURE: http://www.oag.state .tx.us/newspubs/releases/2009/040109globalescapes_ tro.pdf

Here is what an article in a Texas news paper said about them:

A family of Florida-base d travel companies doing business in Austin and San Antonio are facing charges of deceptive trade practices and other business and commerce code violations from the Texas Attorney General’s office.

The defendants, Escapes Austin LLC and Escapes Midwest LLC, which do business under the names Global Escapes, Blue Water, Sun Tree and others, are accused of using false gift giveaways to entice cust omers to attend sales seminars that marketed worth less travel-related software programs, according t o a news release from the attorney general’s office.

Attorney General Greg Abbott said his office is seeking restitution for some 5, 000 Texas consumers who may have been deceived into purchasing t he software. In response to the attorney general’s actions, the 73rd District Court of Bexar County issued an order freezing the defendants’ assets.

Court documents filed by the state also name chief executive officer James Carey III and managing member Gwendolyn Carey. According to the state’s lawsuit, the defendants used direct mail and telemarketing calls to inform potential customers that t hey “won” free cruises, hotel stays, vehicles, flights or expensive watches. However, recipients were told that they must set up an appointment to attend a sales presentation in order to receive their prize.

Those chosen also were told they only needed to pay taxes due on the gifts. Recipients we re not informed about restrictions, hidden costs, the prizes’ overall value or the prizes’ limited availability. According to state investigators, prizes were difficult to redeem, expensive to redeem, or unavailable during certain dates.

During the mandatory sales seminars, the defendants touted their “proprietary software search engine technology, ” which they claimed would allow purchasers to locate and reserve bargain travel deals online. “ The defendants then used high-pressure sales tactics to convince customers that their ‘software license’ opportunity surpassed all others in the industry, ” the release states. “The defendants’ sales representatives often purported to ‘negotiate down ’ from the software’s $12, 000 retail price to $7, 000, $4, 000, or to a ‘one-time price reduction’ of $2, 200.”

Customers who could not afford the purchase price were offered financing. Rather than retain the purchaser’s outstanding debt, the defendants frequently sold it to third-party debt collection or finance companies.

According to the documents, after purchasing the product, many customers were unable to log on to the Web site for at least two weeks. “When the defendants finally provided the necessary user IDs and passwords, many customers encountered technical problems. Customers who were able to fully access the system discover ed that the bargain travel deals they were promise d did not actually exist.”

During the sales negotiations, customers were told they could return t he product for a refund if they were dissatisfied with their purchase. However, when customers attempted to cancel their contracts, the defendants claimed the sales contract was binding. Concerned that the debt collection agencies could ruin their credit ratings, many customers also paid annual support “software upgrade” fees, even when they could not or did not use the system.

Under the Texas Deceptive Trade Practices Act, the defendants face civil penalties of up to $20, 000 per violation, as well as a $250, 000 penalty if the conduct was designed to harm a person aged 65 or older.
______________________________________
Complaint s To The Dcca Of Hawaii - HERE IS FURTHER PROOF THE SHEER NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHO BEEN SCAMMED BY DESTINATION PARADISE LLC IN HAWAII. LISTED ARE COMPLAINTS, TO THE DCCA OF HAWAII, THAT HAVE GONE UNRESOLVED.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1213N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1197N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP - 2009- 1196N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1195N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A P ENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1194N
OUTCOME : THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 118 4N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: O CP- 2009- 1173N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1164N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1143N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1 134N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1096N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1085N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1077N
OUT COME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1060N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint N o: OCP- 2009- 1044N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1028N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1018N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER IN FORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 200 9- 1017N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1001N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 1000N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION I S AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0974N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2 009- 0947N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT . NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0919N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE .

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0918N
OUTCOME: T HIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0878N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0845N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0815N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0809N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0732 N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OC P- 2009- 0730N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Com plaint No: OCP- 2009- 0568N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAIL ABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0565N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 04 89N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0470N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COM PLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0468N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0458N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No: OCP- 2009- 0345N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.

Complaint No : OCP- 2008- 1243N
OUTCOME: THIS IS A PENDING COMPLAINT. NO FURTHER INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE.


Complaint No: OCP- 2008- 1212N

Here is the Better Business Bureau Rating iof this company:
Base d on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of F on a scale from A+ to F.
Reasons for this rating include:
• 73 complaints filed against business
• Failure to respond to 14 complaints filed aga inst business.
• 13 complaints filed against business that was not resolved.
• BBB Accreditation w as revoked because business failed to comply with agreed BBB standards.
• Business has failed to re solve underlying cause(s) of a pattern of complain ts.

Here is the company Business Contact and Profile:
Business Contact and Profile
Name: Destination Paradise LLC
Phone: (808) 685- XXXX
Fax: (8 08) 931- XXXX
Address: 2250 Kalakaua Ave Ste 301
Honolulu, HI 96815-2545
Website: http://www.destinationparadisehawaii.com

New Owner Date: March 2008
Principal: Mr. Michael A. Balicki, Manager
Customer Contact: Mr. Michael A. Balicki, Manager - (808) 685- XXXX
Entity: Limited Liability Company
Incorporated: March 2008, HI
Type of Business: Travel Clubs
BBB Accreditation: This company is not a BBB Accredited business. Paradise Blue is opening another office in Maui. Paradise Blue has changed to Pacific Dreams on Maui.
Any questions or problems concerning getting out of your contract with Destination paradise Hawaii(Paradise Blue and Pacific Dreams) please contact:
Mr. Jeff D'Amato - Sales Manager in Maui 210-542- XXXX
Mike Balicki - Sales Manager in Honolulu 808.222. XXXX
Seyi Fao du - Sales Manager in Honolulu 612.310. XXXX
Chuck Roubalard - Owner of the product and Leader of the entire scam. 763.772. XXXX

___________________ _____________________


This Company is not a B BB Accredited business.
Business Management
Additional company management personnel include:
Mr. Harold (Sunny) Lewis - Marketing Manager 808-222-1  XXXX. This is the guy that heads up all of the people on the street in Honolulu to get you to go to t he presentation
Mr. Moa Mahe
Ms. Pearl Helsham - Office Manager
Mr. William M Campbell, IV
Mr. Kenneth D Stafford
Mr. Oluseyi Famodu - Sales Manager in Honolulu 612.310. XXXX
Mr. Chuck Robillard - Mastermind and OWNER of this scam!!! 763.772. XXXX
Mr. Mike Balicki 808.222.4085
Mr. Jeff D'Amato - Sales Manager in Maui 210-542- XXXX

They have opened on Maui as of Dec. 1st 2009 and they are using a marketing company called Tickets on the Rock owned and operated by Mr. Pete Carroll. They have Activity booths all over Maui, Mainly on Front Street, Maui. This is the company that gives you dis counts on your activities to attend the presentation on Maui.

If you see any of these locations o n Maui or Honolulu:
Destination Paradise Showroom
Pacific Dreams Showroom
Paradise Blue Showroom

Preview Center Showroom
Activity Store Kiosks
Valued Guests Kiosks
Tickets on the Rock Kiosks


PLEASE DON'T BUY A THING----YOU WILL JUST GET RIPPED OFF!!!

 

Click Here To Post Your Own Complaint

Disagree with this complaint ? Post your response on-line.

Comments   

 
0 #44 Bob F 2012-04-07 06:13
Ok, so their name is now Just Dreams. I went to one of their presentations this week and think it was worth the free gift! They are selling a password to a private travel website. Total rip-off. $10,000 to access a 'Orbitz" type website? I did like their presentation. It is quite a production. Basically, it is as well rehersed as the shows at the Polynesian Cultural Center! Don't buy the membership....b ut go for the free gifts! I got three days rental car worth about $150. Good trade for 90 minutes! Based upon previous posts - it looks like they use the exact same crew - Annie (old lady) seems to have been around for a while.
Quote
 
 
0 #43 Gergandmart 2012-04-06 08:44
Total Scam.. We got suckered into a free car rental and some restaurant gift certs for our 90 minute presentation and we reluctantly agreed.

Some red flags:

1. The original person who offered us the presentation and tickets at the "free activities booth" specifically told us to lie and mark a higher pay range on the application at the sales pitch. Also, no mention of the company names "paradise blue" or "just dreams" were included by the activities booth.

2. Once arriving, they claim that they have a lease on the entire 6th floor of the Bank of Hawaii building (this isn't true though as there are vacant offices on that floor). Additionally, if you look at the buildings directory, as well as the plaques on the wall next to the office doors, you will see NO MENTION of the names "Paradise Blue" or "Just Dreams." Thus, there is no proof that they are there to "stay" so to speak, and they can up and leave any moment.

3. After arriving and filling out paperwork, we sat in the waiting room with a few other couples that were already there. It's very possible these couples could have been "dummies" and were planted there.

4. Upon arrival of our sales representative and being ushered into the presentation room, we were REQUIRED to turn off our cell phones IN THE PRESENCE OF the representative! HUGE red flag! We also could not use the restroom while in the presentation.

5. Our presentation was given by a gentlemen named "Seyi" who was very persuasive (I've seen his name mentioned in other complaints as well). He mentioned the price of $10,000 at the beginning of the presentation, claiming that was the final price and that there was no other hidden costs aside from the yearly renewal fee.

6. During the presentation, they mention that they help "subsidize" costs by paying part of the hotel/condo/cru ise booking costs. They also showed slides that indicate the amount of savings one would receive. Each buyer is entitled to "X" amount of fictional vacation dollars to spend towards hotel/cruise/co ndo reservations ($3,000, for example). When you book a stay, they take money out of this fund, which is replenished yearly.

They DID NOT, however, specifically say HOW MUCH you can take out of this fund AT ANY GIVEN TIME. Seemed very evasive and vague, and I have seen complaints stating that you CANNOT USE THE FULL AMOUNT TOWARDS A SINGLE VACATION STAY. This makes the cost of the condo/hotel/cru ise EXACTLY the same as it would be on orbitz, hotels.com, hotwire, etc.

7. During the presentation, they used screenshot slides that were still shots of their website. They DID NOT use the Live Software to show ANYBODY any price on any given destination.

In my experience, any presentation that DOES NOT show live software is HIDING SOMETHING.. I know because I've seen it done in other companies that I've worked with in an entirely unrelated industry. They use the excuse that the presentation would drag on too long past the 60 minutes they had if they used the live software, since everybody would want to see their destination of choice.

8. At first, we were spoken to by our sales representative. When she quickly discovered that we were skeptical, a manager was almost immediately brought in to pressure us more.

We were brought into a private office in the back and after being further skeptics they brought in the "big guns" a.k.a. the presenter/VP manager of the office who gave the presentation. He further pressured us into purchasing the program.

9. The price plummeted. It was $10k originally, then went to $8k, and drastically dropped as low as $2,500 for a budget friendly package. Any product whose price drops this much should have it's legitimacy questioned immediately.

This is not only a shady marketing/sales tactic, but the manager blatantly told us that "nobody else got this same offer that you did..." Yeah right.. that's a blatant lie, as I've seen many other complaints online stating that they too received the exact same drastic price drops and offers, including the "free vacation voucher" that they toss in to try and sweeten the pot.

10. Speaking of private offices, the office we entered was very "sterile" and BARE! If this is in fact a legitimate business, and the resting place of this company, wouldn't there be personal effects in there? No pictures on the wall or on the desk, just a bare desk with a keyboard and monitor. I'm guessing this is so they can get out of there quickly if another DBA name change is needed.

Also, when we went back to cancel 2 days later, the return private office we spoke in was also bare and had no personal effects.

11. We decided to buy just to get out of there. After paying (with our credit card) and leaving, the anxiety and panic sunk in. We started thinking logically and wondered what disastrous thing we had done.

Sure enough, not a lot of legitimate complaints exist out there for Just Dreams yet. It seems that's the case because this name is fairly new, so not a lot of places exhibit legit complaints yet.

12. 7 day cancellation policy, but it's obvious you wont get your key code to access the software for AT LEAST 7 days. This is another HUGE red flag, and they will manipulate it and "talk" around it all day long, claiming that the filing process takes several days to activate your account and gather your keycode.

This is ridiculous. I sign up for programs online frequently, and there is no such process to go through to get an activated account. You can register online for any number of discount hotel/flight/ca r rental programs (hotwire, orbitz, etc.) and your account is activated almost IMMEDIATELY, giving you the right to utilize their services right away. This is the 21st century after all.

13. After deciding to cancel, we went in on Monday morning to the office to cancel. We were taken into another private office (which, as mentioned above, was also bare), and we were given a huge retention push. It was obvious that he was trying to retain us as a customer and get us to keep the program, but we were determined to cancel.

14. After trying to cancel, the manager continued to follow us outside and asked us questions about why we cancelled, etc. It seemed like he wanted to hear legitimate feedback, so I was inclined to give it to him.

Every time I mentioned one of these red flags, the guy simply evaded the real question at hand and gave us vague and manipulative answers. The manager would simply NOT give me a decent straight forward answer.

If this company was legitimate, wouldn't they gladly be receptive to positive critical feedback? Many, MANY other individuals have posted complaints and have mentioned MANY of the same red flags that I've mentioned above, yet he talked his way out of every single one of them.

15. When asked, the manager said he DID NOT HAVE AN EMAIL ADDRESS. Who in this day and age of business does NOT have a direct email address?

After that, I asked him for a business card. He handed me a card which was simply a generic business card for Just Dreams, and did not have a direct number for him or his name anywhere on it. Yet another red flag.

I argued for a good hour or so, after which we finally discovered it wasn't worth it to keep arguing and we left. The guy sure did try hard to make us feel bad about cancelling though, but in the end I'm incredibly glad it didn't work.

Avoid this place like the plague. Our 4-5 hours of wasted time on our Hawaii vacation wasn't anywhere worth the $160 or so in free gifts that we received. If I see credit card charges come across for this company I will go to war with them and do anything in my power to get it back.
Quote
 
 
0 #42 quarryridge 2012-03-03 19:27
We sat through the presentation yesterday and have been seriously considering signing up for the program. They dropped the charges down to 1997 dollars for 2 weeks at the resorts and a 10 year program I would
Like to see the actual website and the deals before we sign up. Would someone share that site with us before we purchase thank you
Quote
 
 
0 #41 Judy Peterson 2012-02-29 23:27
Any progress on getting out of this deal? We just bought in two weeks ago and already find it is not what was presented to us.
Quote
 
 
-1 #40 Scott Carey 2012-01-02 20:55
As the Director of Sales for Pacific Dreams I was compelled to respond to Evelyn's post. Our age requirement has NOTHING to do with someone being internet savvy, and EVERYTHING to do with someones status in life with vacationing, money, family, etc. Having said that, the internet is a RETAIL environment and Pacific Dreams is NOT. If one our members were to save $3000 on one vacation, the membership will pay for itself in 3 vacation. That's just higher math. Secondly, if one of our members takes a vacation they would not normally take because of our services, that is added value to our service. Lastly, if one of our members takes just one more vacation in a normal year because of our service, that is a tremendous value, and makes the investment in our membership all the more beneficial. In closing, why would a "private citizen" like Evelyn, take the time to respond to a post on this thread, and go so far as to call our service a scam? Just a question...
Quote
 
 
+1 #39 Derek 2011-12-19 04:51
We went in March and bought this from Just Dreams. One thing is correct...it is just dreams because the only way to enjoy the vactions they promise is in your dreams....$10,0 00 dreams! DO NOT BUY! Attend if you want, but how much is your time worth while on vacation in Hawaii? You can get the great deals just by asking the service providers if they have any discounts! Point is...STAY AWAY from Just Dreams! YOU will LOOSE YOUR MONEY!!!!
Quote
 
 
+2 #38 Denise 2011-11-12 07:02
We just got back from our Maui trip and yes we bought a ticket for parasailing and we got a discount only if we attended this presentation. Now, the main guy, is heavy duty sales pitcher, presents such a great pic. of finding trips and cruises and everything a holidayer would wish for at a much lower cost, that with their software we can find the ultimate retreats and go into detail about how much he travels and how wonderful his family enjoys their trips. even shows pics of elaborate rooms and hotels... Well I am sceptical as always, but my husband I rely on to be cautious.. Chris. very pleasant fellow, low pressure, but amicable. I thought I could trust Chris. We told him that we were attending a timeshare presentation the next day, and he seemed a little aggitated and said that we shouldnt mention that presentation to them, because they would just try to shut them down because they were stealing business from the timeshare people. MMM, a few alarm bells went off in my head.. But I trusted that my husband would make the right decision for us. About about 7500 dollars later, we walked away from there, and felt possibly we would have a good future of wonderful trips at a reduced price.. We did not mention PACIFIC DREAMS at our diamond resort meeting. Even though their presentation was tempting, and probably if we had accepted their sampler package we would have had more than what we now have, which is EMPTY DREAMS with PACIFIC DREAMS. Funnily we called Chris who had said when we flew off Maui to go to Oahu that we should call him if we wanted a good deal on an activity, well we called him and he couldnt beat the deal we found. You know they give you four days to back out or cancel, I kept telling my husband lets cancel, lets cancel. Well looks like we may not have been able to, from what I have read. I do honestly believe that alot of these posts are written by Pacific Dreams employees, to avert any negativity. But from all that I have read, I feel pretty dismayed, and called my husband who is very alarmed. We are going to do some investigating, and I will leave no stone unturned, until we get our money back. Even if I have to write letter to the White House, I will make such a stink that Pacific Dreams will be having Pacific nightmares. And that is a promise. I dont like to get screwed, and we shall investigate further, and there is no wrath like this woman's wrath. I have children who could have used that money, but we thought this would help them have wonderful family trips, and if this does not pan out, no one I say no one is going to line their filthy pockets with our hard earned money, if they have deliberately lied and scammed us.
Quote
 
 
+1 #37 Thanks 2011-10-15 04:27
Hi Jim,

Thanks for the information. My fiance and I just went to one of the presentations and were shocked by the customer service and how the price of the ownership went down drastically from 9,999 to 2,999 definitely made me think twice about the value of purchase.

Thanks again.

A.
Quote
 
 
-1 #36 Pacific Dreams Pro 2011-10-10 04:12
http://pacificdreamspro.blogspot.com/2011/10/travel-blogger-michael-cantrell-travel.html
Quote
 
 
-1 #35 Pacific Dreams Pro 2011-10-10 04:01
http://www.youtube.com/user/PacificdreamsPro#p/a/u/0/njyuS7mlRSI

Pacific Dreams as low as $499 per week!
Quote
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Search

Follow us on Twitter

Log-in

Please log-in to add your review!



Some of the companies reviewed include: